CIS SITE COORDINATORS

CIS SITE COORDINATORS

Rachel Smith
Executive Director
785-229-8135
rachel@cisofottawa.org
smithr@usd290.org

Cassie Myers
Site Coordinator-OHS
785-229-8020 X 2169
cassie@cisofottawa.org
myersc@usd290.org

Nycole Ferguson
Site Coordinator-OMS
785-229-8030 X3146
nycole@cisofottawa.org
fergusonn@usd290.org

Valerie Baldwin
Site Coordinator-Lincoln
785-229-8080 X4873
valerie@cisofottawa.org
baldwinv@usd290.org

Kirstin Olson
Site Coordinator-Eugene Field
785-229-8050
kirstin@cisofottawa.org
olsonk@usd290.org